“Kapit Bisig”

Kapit Bisig is another term used by filipinos in terms of having Bayanihan or any voluntarily works. Like what an innocent child is dreaming of, I also wanted to help others even with just a simple thing, but as I do this routine, voluntary works at any sectors is my another goal to achieve, yes, want to achieve, I never had any voluntary works in my entire life aside from doing one thing just because it was needed or has a return favor. I set this goal that should be done within this upcoming summer 2017.

images

Leave a Reply

