Microsoft Love

I do have a microSOFT-hearted heart

the first time I met you

Word(s) isn’t enough to explain

why do I became like this unexpectedly

 

You let me fall inlove with those flowery words

You kept sending me a letter having a CAMBRIA looked like font

however with an undetermined ALIGNment of each sentences

but you’ve got me with that hypothetically

 

You and I gave it a label

In a relationship as TITLE

Bold, italized, underlined

Just to be clear

 

You and I gave it another label

You’re my boyfriend

I’m your girlfriend

That’s our SUBTITLE

 

Relationship goes NORMAL

NO SPACING between us

We are going STRONG

Strong as an EMPHASIS

 

You and I are planning for our future

We VIEW it on our imaginations

We do have our peaceful HOME

And INSERT a dozen of our childs

 

But I never knew you’ll FIND another one

You just SELECT me just for fun

and you REPLACEd me with another woman

how come that with just one snap

everything was gone

 

If I just can UNDO all of this

So I can be more smarter

But i do need to REDO it again

Just in case you didn’t mean to hurt me like that

 

The first time I saw you with your NEW

A bow STRIKETHROUGH my heart

And this completely lead me to something

I want you to completely DELETE in my life

 

The time you LEFT me

I learn a lot

To be smarter

Is the RIGHT thing to do

 

Thanks for being part of my PAGE 2

I am ready for another BLANK PAGE

Which will be fulled

But not heartaches anymore

FB_IMG_1479270521504

Leave a Reply

